Contact page of Was Darwin right

..

Video 1 title

This is an example of a Vimeo video, just edit the change the video link, edit the title and this description and if you like, you can also link the continue button to a web page....

Video 2 title

This is an example of a Vimeo video, just edit the change the video link, edit the title and this description and if you like, you can also link the continue button to a web page....

Video 3 title

This is an example of a Vimeo video, just edit the change the video link, edit the title and this description and if you like, you can also link the continue button to a web page....

Video 4 title

This is an example of a Vimeo video, just edit the change the video link, edit the title and this description and if you like, you can also link the continue button to a web page....

image1 image2 image3 image4

At the start of time................

Evolution puts bacteria as the first self replicating organisms, but scientists have no irrefutable evidence of how such complex organisms arose by chance?

Bacteria to amoeba...............

A small step size wise, but a change from the Kingdom of Prokaryotic organisms to the Kingdom of Eukaryotic organisms with many new cell parts.

Fossils showing stability over time...............

Many fossils, like this jellyfish fossil, actually show stability of some species over time rather than change and there is a lack of intermediates. Species that are the same as their fossil ancestors are called "Living fossils".

Evolution or diversification...............

Dogs are a wonderful example of diversification within a species that can be applied to many other species, not to be confused with evolution.

image1 image2 image3 image4
themed object
Chance or design?
Bookmark and Share
get in touch

Please do use the contact form below for general contact. You can also contact some of the individual authors using the specific forwarding E-mail addresses below. We will try to get back to you if needed, but will only respond to genuine enquiries and will not enter into prolonged debates by E-mail. Many thanks.

 

Contacts general:

Contact via email:

For general contact:
info@wasdarwinright.com

For free bumper sticker:
bumpersticker@wasdarwinright.com

Contact an author:

Contact via email:

Dr Luke Randall:
luke@wasdarwinright.com

Joe Baker:
joe@wasdarwinright.com

Professor Dennis Bonnette:
dennis@wasdarwinright.com

Martin Budd:
martin@wasdarwinright.com

Ralph Cambridge:
ralph@wasdarwinright.com

Diane Eager:
diane@wasdarwinright.com

Mike Gascoigne:
mike@wasdarwinright.com

Craig Hampton:
craig@wasdarwinright.com

Professor Andy Mc Intosh:
andy@wasdarwinright.com

Andrew Sibley:
andrew@wasdarwinright.com

Paul Taylor:
paul@wasdarwinright.com

Chris Tokeley:
chris@wasdarwinright.com

Dr Mark Toleman:
mark@wasdarwinright.com

External contacts:

Christian help and prayer lines, UK phone numbers:-

Premier Christian radio help line - UK numbers:

0845 345 0707 (BT Local Rate)
020 7316 0808

UCB Christian radio prayer line - UK numbers:

0845 456 7729 (BT Local Rate)

Contact Information

What kind of comment would you like to send?

Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

 

 

back to top

PLEASE HELP THIS SITE GET KNOWN. IF YOU HAVE APPRECIATED THE SITE, THEN PLEASE E-MAIL ITS ADDRESS  AND BRIEF DETAILS TO THOSE IN YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS BOOK. THANK-YOU.